Classic Reviews

 LINDA W | February 19, 2015
Good things to know

 CHARLES H | January 30, 2015
Excellent service as always

 MARALYN L | January 28, 2015
Always courteous, honest, and practical about repairs.

 MICHELLE M | January 22, 2015
I took my car to Hagen's for the 1st time this week after reading reviews here. They did a tune up & a few others things I had requested without trying to scare me into fixing nonexistent problems. Very friendly staff and reasonable prices.

 An anonymous user | January 13, 2015
Great job and reasonably priced

 LINDA W | January 10, 2015
A friendly atmosphere. Did what needed to be done. Was not expensive. Hagen ' s will be my place to go for my automotive needs.

 CRAIG T | December 11, 2014
I am very pleased with the service I get from Hagen's.

 CINDY M | December 1, 2014
Excellent service. The repairs were done quickly and employees were friendly.

 DENIS M | October 15, 2014
A great experience and a great place to have your car repaired.

 An anonymous user | October 4, 2014
Great dependable service as usual.

 SCOTT L | September 22, 2014
Very accomodating. Work is done when they say it will be done by.

 SHENANDOAH P | September 16, 2014
Very professional, great work and I would recommend them to a neighbor, friend or just to anyone who have any vehicle problems.

 LANDRY L | September 10, 2014
great service and trust worthy people

 An anonymous user | August 30, 2014
Steve is friendly and honest. He does not scare you into hetting work done on your car. He doesn't over sell, just gives what you need. His team is fast. I will go back with any issues I may have with my car.

 MARTHA J | August 17, 2014
I called in advance to bring my car in for my regular oil change and maintenance on Fri 8/15/14, and was told to just call them and they they would have time for me, as I need to wait on my car. When I called on Fri. I was told that I could bring in the car the following Mon or Tues and I told them I had called ahead of time and reserved my time, I was finally told to bring it in then. This has happened to me a couple of times and I have been taking my car there for a long time. Thank goodness I haven't had any major work, but keeping my car up to date is important to me. I know they are very busy, but I did call ahead.

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Sorry about that Miss Martha, hate setting appointments back, half the shop has had an illness going around for several months now. Thanks for your patience, your always a sweet lady, Stephen hagen

 PATRICK S | August 12, 2014
Great customer service, along with honesty, and combined with years of expertise is a winning combination!!!

 An anonymous user | August 1, 2014
Very pleased with both the work done and the treatment by the staff. They are good people.

 An anonymous user | July 29, 2014
Quick solution. Very professional.

 An anonymous user | July 17, 2014
Everyone at Hagen's went out of their way to be helpful and courteous, including shuttling me back and forth from my home. I especially appreciated the availability of a Bible to read in the waiting room. My car had a LOT of repair work needed, and now my 13 year old car runs like a dream. My only complaint is that one particular thing was not repaired the first time, but they took care of it within hours. I was a little blown away by the cost of the repairs, but there was a lot to be done. I will use Hagen's in the future if needed.

 JASMINE D | July 17, 2014
The guys up here are very knowledgeable. They even gave me a ride to and from work so I could pick up my car. The prices are competitive as well. I will definitely be bringing my car back to them!

 JOYCE A | July 13, 2014
made an appt on line and took it in when it was scheduled. the work was completed when and how they said it would be.

 RICK L | July 11, 2014
So far so good. Price is higher than other places around the area. Very friendly service!

 BRIAN R | July 10, 2014
Great company

 TOYIA H | June 22, 2014
I had gone to get a drive shaft replaced and was told i only needed the u joints replaced. Steven and Joey saved me alot of money and were honest and very helpful. A great place to get automotive work f done. Thanks.

 An anonymous user | June 20, 2014
The managers and people at Hagens are very professional, helpful and friendly.

 MICHELLE R | June 14, 2014
It's hard to find the type of service Hagen's offers these days. The customer service was top notch and my repair was handled very timely. I will definitely use them again in the future! Thanks Joey for your help!

 KELITA R | June 12, 2014
Service is always top notch!! Steve had taken care of my car for maintenance and repair, each time the price has been affordable, and work completed was what was needed. They don't push you to do anything else but what you request. He recommends but does not hassle/ haggle you to get other work done.

Overall everyone needs a great mechanic and each time I bring my vehicle, I know I made the right decision.

 BILL S | January 12, 2014
Great job. Thanks for getting us in quickly after the holidays

 CHARLES H | January 2, 2014
Another excellent job. Steve gave me his recommendations and I cut back an item to reduce cost. Doing timely maintenance with Hagen's is how I put 328,000 miles on my last SUV. I have complete trust and confidence in Steve Hagen. He stands behind his work.

 THOMAS/TEBRA B | December 15, 2013
Great to work with as usual. They really bailed my son out of a jam. My wife would also like to point out that they were very understanding, fair, and polite with her as usual.

 SCOTT B | December 12, 2013
They took care of what I needed and did it well and within a good time frame. First place never to try to up sale me on things not needed or needed at that time. Found problem, which was not what we thought and fixed that. They did ask again since problem solved, if wanted the extra work I wanted done to vehicle instead of just doing it. I will come back to this shop everytime in the future and recommend anyone else I know in area to them.

 An anonymous user | November 21, 2013
Very happy with the service, the price, and the time neede to make the repair.

 PAT S | November 6, 2013
Great service, fair pricing. Would highly recommend. Will certainly be returning.

 JOYCE A | November 2, 2013
work was done as promised, when promised. gave personal input on car.

 TONI R | November 2, 2013
Always happy with the service.

 JOHN R | October 23, 2013
By far the most pleasant experience when dealing with auto repairs. Its nice to find good workmanship and honesty at the same place. I see no need to go anywhere else for auto service.

 JOSEPH S | October 15, 2013
Outstanding customer service. Very dependable and professional. I specifically commend Gordon and Joey for their assistance. They were both very friendly and helpful. A well-organized, automotive repair establishment with I'm sure many loyal customers.

 LANDRY L | October 15, 2013
great service, fair pricing and honest people

 STAN E | October 8, 2013
Very professional service

 JACKIE B | October 3, 2013
This was the best automotive service I have ever had. The Pontiac dealership could not have done a better job. I know. I went to them. Hagen's personnel was friendly. Their service was excellent, timely, and priced fair. They have my business for life.

 THOMAS/TEBRA B | September 23, 2013
Hagen's always does great work with Honesty and Integrity. I only took one star off this time because the new guy up front didn't call me back twice when requested. Not that big of a deal but somewhat annoying. The work was still timely and correct though which is the most important part.

 HUNG V | September 16, 2013
Alway fast reliable repairs in the 5 years that I've been bringing my vehicles to them. A decent family run business at very competitive prices.

 JESSICA B | September 7, 2013
puts customer first

 TONI R | September 7, 2013
I have used Hagen's several times now and have always been extremely happy with their work and service. They are my repair shop of choice!

 KIETH/DONNA L | August 30, 2013
I've got an old Acura ('96 TL) that has leaked for the last 6-8 years from various engine areas. I've brought it to a couple of shops over the years and everyone claimed the leaks were coming from certain areas they claimed to fix (and charged for too.) Every time the leaks were either still there or worse. Stephen Hagen said he could stop the leaks and stop the leaks he did! First time in many years this car is no longer leaking. Thanks Stephen for another job well done! Hagen's is the best shop I've ever dealt with. These guys are PROs!

 STAN E | August 21, 2013
Very professional, competent, friendly, and reasonable prices.

 FRANKA B | August 19, 2013
My car was ready on time and it is driving really well.

 TONI R | August 17, 2013
My whole experience was wonderful! I couldn't have asked for more. Being in sales myself, service is everything. I expect a lot and I received a lot. I will definitely continue to use Hagen's and to refer whenever possible!

 ROBERT C | August 16, 2013
You won't find a more honest, fairly-priced auto shop in the area. I'll trust Steve and his team w/ my vehicles as long as I live in Spring.

 KEN S | August 15, 2013
Steve was wonderful to work with. He kept me in the loop with reports on my repairs and I would not hesitate to use him again for my other cars. Thanks Steve!

 MICHAEL G  | August 14, 2013
I wouldn't take my car or truck anywhere else

 FRANKA B | August 12, 2013
Scott was so kind to me and although it took a little longer than expected, he explained why and did a great job with the final repairs. I will take my car back any time.

 ROBERT C | August 10, 2013
Steve and his team were incredible. I had family visiting from out of town and their vehicle needed fixing on short notice before they made their long drive home. Steve squeezed us into his packed schedule and even stayed late on Friday night to finish the job. My guests were still able to keep their original travel plans because of his kindness and dedication. All that aside, the quality of his work was outstanding. His customers get incredible value from his services. Top tier guy, top tier business, and top tier mechanics.

 KIETH/DONNA L | August 8, 2013
Hagen's is the BEST! 

 CHRIS/ECILA K | August 4, 2013
Nice people and very helpful 

 DENIS M | July 20, 2013
Excellent work and most professional. I have had three different cars in this week for repairs and all work has been done extremely well. We have been coming to this establishment for nearly three years now and have always been very satisfied. 

 KIETH/DONNA L | July 11, 2013
Thanks for the quick service! 

 HUNG V | July 10, 2013
Excellent service. Thanks again 

 DENIS M | July 8, 2013
This was my daughter's car from Austin. Brakes, rotors, plugs, an engine mount and some engine repairs. All the work was done in a very professional fashion. The car rides like a new one today. I have taken two, now three cars, to Steve Hagen for almost three year's now. What a remarkable and professional experience each time. I cannot imagine taking my cars anywhere else for repairs. 

 KIETH/DONNA L | July 5, 2013
I've never experienced another automotive shop that takes care of your car in the detail Stephen Hagen's does. Hagen's honesty and competency can't be beat. Don't go anywhere else; this shop is the Real Deal! No one better (at least I haven't found them yet and won't be looking!) 

 JIM M | July 4, 2013
Excellant 

 SHANNON/PARM S | June 30, 2013
Great work ,very nice and very good at communicating with us. Will return in the future if needed. 

 MARTHA J | June 30, 2013
I have always received excellent and courteous service from all of the employees. I would highly recommend them for service.

 JOSEPH C | June 28, 2013
Greta folks and accurate estimates. Fair prices.

 DEL J | June 15, 2013
A problem developed in the area of customer service but as soon as it was brought to his attention he quickly admitted the mistake and apologized for it, then got the repair taken care of right away.

 KIETH/DONNA L | June 6, 2013
Hagen's Automotive is the most honest and best mechanic shop in the Spring area. Heck, most honest shop I've dealt with anywhere.

Hats off to Steven Hagen and the rest of the Hagen team. Thanks for the SUPER SERVICE!

 THOMAS/TEBRA B | June 3, 2013
Very happy with the service. Mostly happy with the honesty, integrity and quality of the work provided.

 ERIC L | May 31, 2013
I always appreciate the service and value that Hagen's provides. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

 DEL J | May 31, 2013
I had a positive experience with some brake work. They were honest about some work I did not need.

 MARIA C | May 30, 2013
So easy to deal with. I am so glad I found Hagen's. I no longer dread bringing my car to the shop!

 VERN H | April 30, 2013
I'm always treated with courtesy and respect. They always call and explain the bottom line and what it will take to "fix" the problem. The call when automobile is completed its repair and is willing to work with payment options. Most of all their "Christian witness" is very much appreciated. They are good examples of men helping convenience people!

 CHARLES H | April 20, 2013
Excellent as always.

 KELLY D | April 15, 2013
Hagen's is wonderful, friendly, extremely professional and they always get my car done in a timely manner, along with never trying to 'add-on' things it doesn't need. They are the best auto shop ever, especially for a woman who doesn't know cars! :)

 PAM A | April 2, 2013
Steve Hagen and his crew always take great care of their customers. This visit was no exception. Great service, great customer service, great experience.

 DENIS M | March 25, 2013
vehicle was completed on time. The work is always very professional. Well done. 

 LANDRY L | March 25, 2013
Great service and people you can trust

 JAKE I | March 23, 2013
It is never good day when you have car trouble but Hagen's always makes it better.

 ERIC G | March 18, 2013
My wife and I were so very well pleased with the service provided by Hagen's Automotive. Stephen did a phenomenal job in explaining to us the automotive issues with our vehicle. I would highly recommend this business to others.

 ELLIOTT M | March 15, 2013
Steven Hagen and his shop are awesome I highly recommend him to everybody I know.

 KIETH/DONNA L | March 15, 2013
Can't say enough good about all my experiences with Hagen's Automotive. Always very courteous and professional service and Steve's knowledge on cars is amazing.

Thanks for the great, honest service you always provide!

 JOESPH W | March 13, 2013
Hagens is my family's go to auto mechanic. Honest, reliable, knowlegible and equitable - qualities we appreciate.

Kent Williams

Spring, Texas

 WAYNE D | March 12, 2013
Steve: As usual you and your crew have out done yourselves with great service. You took the time to do the job right.My Mercedes at 150,000 mile was in dire need of maintenance when I bought it.You have given it new life and made it ready to take on another 150,000 miles, Great job Steve and crew, Thank You.

 HERBERT K | March 6, 2013
Couteous, profesional, correction to an old problem on an old vehicle.

 ELIZABETH R | March 6, 2013
I have been loyal to Hagen's for many years and wouldn't dream of taking my car elsewhere. Mr. Hagen is honest and will work the repairs around my schedule. I am planning to take several trips this summer and trust Hagen's to ensure that my car is in top shape.

 DENIS M | March 5, 2013
What a great experience. A part had failed but was still covered under a warranty purchased some years ago. Steve made the call to the company and got the part covered. Hagen's Automotive always goes the extra mile and we could not be happier.

 An anonymous user | March 4, 2013
Brakes work great so far and no more squealing! Somehow I managed to lose one of my wheel covers due to not being snapped back on properly after service was finished but otherwise service has been great.

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Dang it Mr. J! sorry for the mishap. let ma know when the car is ready for an oil change, you can have one "on the house" Thank you again.

 Clinton Stuart | March 3, 2013
While on a trip hauling horses my Cng system quit working. Not knowing who to have look at it my wife searched the internet and came upon Hagan Automotive and talked to Steve. I was arriving in Houston about 5pm Friday evening but Steve said he would wait and look at it. When I pulled in it was like I was his first priority and he was going to get it fixed. After about 15 minutes of searching my system on the internet and talking on the phone with their tech support he fixed my problem. The truly amazing thing is he refused payment stating the he learned something working on my truck. Unbelievable.

 HERBERT K | February 17, 2013
As usual the service at Hagens was prompt, efficient and economical, and delivered with class.

 BOB C | February 7, 2013
great job very nice folks

 An anonymous user | February 4, 2013
They diagnosed the problem and came up with the most economical, reliable solution available. I have been to some shops that would replace the gas vapor "gyngravitor" for $1,500 when a gas cap for $24 was all that was needed. they gave me the old parts too so I could see that they were really the problem.

Hagen's Automotive replied:
THANKS MR. "C" WE'VE BEEN SO OVERLOADED LATELY, I SURE THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.

 Marc M | February 3, 2013
Steve helped us avoid three problems waiting to happen as we brought three vehicles in to check out before purchasing. He has always been a blessing to our family. He's got to be the most honest, reputable man in the industry. I highly recommend him.

 ERIC L | February 2, 2013
Hagen's Automotive is the only place I consider when I want excellent customer service and work that I can depend on. I've been a customer for years and they've never let me down. Their honest opinion and friendly faces are what bring me back time after time.

 PATRICIA L | February 1, 2013
Service is always excellent and everyone is so pleasant

 CHRIS S | January 31, 2013
Work completed on time and at cost stated.

 HERBERT K | January 31, 2013
Not only did they change oil and filters, they checked all fluid levels as well.

 JEREMY F | January 24, 2013
Great experience

 VERN H | January 18, 2013
I had great service! Steve was upfront and honest regarding the problems with the car, what new parts would cost, how long to expect the car out of use, when to come and pick it up. Kindness was very evident. I just felt very positive with my service and with the servant!

 An anonymous user | January 15, 2013
I got an oil change and the work was done in a timely manner. They did not try to push a bunch of preventative maintenance on me but rather pointed out things on the invoice that I should monitor. It was my first trip there and I appreciated that.

 TOM L | January 15, 2013
Everything seems to be working fine, the lights have not come on so far. Hope you sure feeling better, Steve.........Linda Low

The lights have not come on so far. Hope you are feeling better, Steve.............Linda Low

 PATRICK Y | January 9, 2013
I had not taken the truck in for repair when the heater stopped working because I assumed it would be a major expense. It turned out to be minor and all I needed was a new radiator cap.This was diagnosed and repaired within 1 day.

 CHRIS P | January 4, 2013
This was my first dealing with Hagen's as he was a referal. After first speaking with Steve over the phone I had a very good feeling. The work I needed performed was basic but I was treated as if it was the most complex/expensive job ever performed. Steve is the rare, by todays standards, mixture of professional and personal. I will HIGHLY recommend Steve and his staff at Hagen's.

 LISA O | January 2, 2013
I have been a customer of Hagen's Automotive for over a decade. There is nobody I trust more. They are honest, good people. They do not recommend services you don't need and do not overcharge. I always know my car is in good hands with them.

 HERBERT K | December 30, 2012
COMPLETELY POSITIVE EXPERIENE

 An anonymous user | December 29, 2012
fast service!

 DENIS M | December 28, 2012
Expedition fixed as promised. Excellent work.

 DENIS M | December 16, 2012
What a great experience. My Expedition is running the best it has ever run. I feel very fortunate to be able to bring my cars to Hagen Automotive because they are so professional and really care about their customers. Steve Hagen runs the best repair facility I have been to.

 ROGER W | December 16, 2012
NO prblems they took care of the problem and got the car back in a timely manner.

 CRAIG T | December 5, 2012
I am thankful to have found Steve Hagen and Hagen's Automotive. They do great work.

 KEITH W | November 29, 2012
Hagen's Automotive was informative and gave an honest review of what needed to be done to fix my brakes. I could not have asked for a better price for services rendered. I recommend Hagen's Automotive for any repair needed. They will tell you up front what you vehicle needs and if they can fix it. I have lived in Houston nearly 40 years and I trust them implicitly.

Keith Wilson

 KIETH/DONNA L | November 26, 2012
As usual, Hagen's did a great job on servicing my car. Also the criss cross on the tire rotation has my tires souinding and running like they're new again.

Hagen's is the best around! (and most honest too!)

 REBECCA G | November 25, 2012
Never a good sign when the check engine light comes on! However, I know that when I call and Steven is around I will get prompt answers as to why my light is on. I always receive the best service and feel informed of the needs my truck has in order to keep it running great. Thanks Hagen's for continuing to keep me going around town and across the state!

 HERBERT K | November 21, 2012
Deisel truck had been repaired by another repair faacility and installed the wrong part. It, the truck, never worked properly. Hagen diagnosed the problem and installed the correct part. Truck works.

 ELLEN H | November 19, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent visit to Hagen's. When my car wouldn't start, I called Hagen's. Joey sent Jose right over to give my battery a jump start and then he followed me back to the shop to make sure my car didn't die on the way. Back home, I received a call from Joey who told me my battery was dead. I told him that I was going to drive cross-country soon, and I needed my car to be in good shape for the trip. We discussed what should be done and agreed on a price. Inside of a couple hours I had my car back and it's ready for a lot of driving. I was very grateful to Joey & Jose and Hagen's for prompt assistance and excellent work.

 SUE M | November 7, 2012
My visit was great as usual. My truck was taken care of as always

 SUE M | November 5, 2012
I take my car to Hagen's because I am always treat in a fair and honest manner and the work is always excellent

 Tony G | October 31, 2012
I'm always very sparing with my compliments & endorsements, mostly because many business meet expectations but so few ever exceed them. I've taken 3-4 different cars here over the last 6 years & these guys are unbelievable.

99% of auto shops are straight up dishonest, there's no other way to put it. Hagen's Automotive is exceedingly honest & compassionate, they clearly list all of the options & explain the pros/cons of each. If they feel like you can avoid an extra expense at the time, they tell you. They could honestly charge you for it, but they're sensitive to your financial situation.

 TERESA D | October 29, 2012
Work was performed expediently and the quality of work was excellent. Good job, well done! For anyone reading this, if you need a car shop you can TRUST, please give Hagens a try. You will not be disappointed! Danny

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thank you sir, I will try not to take anymore vacations. haha

 BOB L | October 24, 2012
Yes they are few and far between but they exist. Thanks Hagen's!

 TERESA D | October 16, 2012
Recently my daughter came home from college for a brief visit. Just before leaving we did a quick check on the jeep and saw rust in the radiator. Hagen's was able to take the jeep in, flush the radiator and change the oil in a really quick turn-around. Our daughter was able to get on her way back to college with a sound vehicle.

Thank you Steve Hagen for taking personal attention in this matter; WELL DONE!!

 An anonymous user | October 15, 2012
HE FIXED IT. VERY HAPPY WITH THE REPAIR...

 HERBERT K | October 12, 2012
As always, I was treated with genuine concern for my automotive problem. My problems automatically became Steve's problem, and with his normal efficiency and promptness, he FIXED my problem. Great shop!!!

Herb Kuykendall

 DALE H | October 11, 2012
Great service as always, and very quick repair time.

 DON C | October 8, 2012
These guys are fabulous !!! They are great at what they do and they make you feel like you are part of their family. Their prices are very fair!!

 HERBERT K | October 6, 2012
Dealing with Steve is a pleasure. He not only explains the problem to the customer, he also offers options to correct the problem. Your choice, not his.

makes you think you are in control. He's extreeeeemly polite and cordial

 DAVID H | October 5, 2012
Wonderful service and friendly employees. Will use them for all automotive needs.

 ARMANDO Z | October 4, 2012
I have taken four vehicles and have had various minor to major work on them at Hagens automotive. Steve has a always treated me and my family with respect and honesty. He explains what he is going to do and the cost associated with the work in a detailed fashion. Having a vehicle out for repair can be a troubling experience, Hagens automotive has made it for me a less daunting experience.

 DAVID B | October 3, 2012
Steve I just wanted to take the time to say thanks again for taking care of my problem. I will be bringing more work to you. Thanks for all your help. My truck is running better than it has in years.

 STEVE H | October 3, 2012
Great work. Very fast, reliable, honest and reasonable price.

 HERBERT K | September 27, 2012
Your patience in working with me to use the truck while you were doing your best to fix it was admirable and VERY helpful for me. I do appreciate this thoughtfulness. THANKS herb

 DENIS M | September 22, 2012
all work done very professionally

 STEVE H | September 20, 2012
Great customer service. Fast, great quality, honest work and a very fair price.

 LANDRY L | September 20, 2012
Great service and honesty that you can trust from a auto repair station, unheard of these days, I highly recommend Hagen to everyone looking for a repair service you can count on

 An anonymous user | September 15, 2012
This was my first time to use your repair service. I am very pleased with the service you gave me and will definitely take my vehicle back to you when it needs repair. Thanks for all you did for a stranded little old lady!!!

 DEAN C | September 14, 2012
Appreciate the complete honesty and time taken to listen to problem, look at options, and make right decision for your own personal situation. Very helpful and assuring. thank you so much!!

 JOY J | September 13, 2012
Lucky to find this business ten years ago, same great service from same owner.

 KENT W | September 9, 2012
Honest service at very competitive pricing.

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thanks Kent! I appreciate that. Stephen

 LANDRY L | August 21, 2012
the service exceeds expectations and the people are always nice

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thanks Mr. Landry. It has always been a pleasure. Stephen

 Rick Reed | August 20, 2012
This is the first time I used Hagen's shop I found them to be friendly , professional problem solvers. This was not an easy fix it took some time and a couple of techs, but the car is repaired up tp standards. Steve himself repaired a minor problem that could have resulted to more problems at no charge. Great service!!! Great guy!!! would'nt hesitate to use them again.

 An anonymous user | August 16, 2012
Very nice employees. reasonable charges. be better if informed in afternoon that diagnostics not able to be completed.

 BOB C | August 5, 2012
great work ,nice people,quick service

 KIETH/DONNA L | July 27, 2012
Service was excellent as usual. My brakes are working great. Any my engine is happy to have the clean oil too!

 An anonymous user | July 8, 2012
Thanks for being more honest than the dealer.

 CHARLES H | June 29, 2012
Service was excellent as always. Waited while service was done.

 BILL S | May 31, 2012
Nice job. Very fast and good price.

 LANDRY L | May 30, 2012
will return and refer others

 WILLIAM C | May 27, 2012
Major ac repair done on time and within estimate -- very happy

 WILLIAM C | May 19, 2012
The ac unit in my 98 dodge caravan was almost completely replaced. The repair was done within estimated cost and on time. The air blows frigid cold like new now!

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thank you Mr. Cohen, I am glad we could tailor to your needs. Hope all is well, have a great summer!

 WILLIAM C | May 19, 2012
Major A/C repair

 MATTHEW M | May 13, 2012
I have six cars to maintain. Hagen's automotive do what I ask for within the estimated quoted amount and within the timeframe promised - without loading up additional fees. They tell me if I need something fixed and help me make the trade offs needed.

 MARK U | May 8, 2012
Hagen's is the best. Have used them for years. Always honest and do what is best for your car.

 KIETH/DONNA L | April 24, 2012
"Hats off" to Hagen's Automotive! Thanks to Joey and Stephen for the Super Service!

I highly recommend taking your car to Hagen's Automotive.

 An anonymous user | April 8, 2012
Excellent service. Clear estimate. Great team

 REBECCA G | March 29, 2012
Excellent as always, Steven always goes above my expectations!

DAVID J | March 19, 2012
Joey helped me get my car alignment performed. Unfortunately, scheduling this service and the time it took to complete the service didn't meet my expectations.

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thanks David for the review, I do apologize the services did not meet your expectations. We always have a high car volume inside the shop and I strive to serve all my customers to cater to their schedules and get you out in the same day.

 PAM A | March 3, 2012
Always great service. Friendly employees and knoweledgable.

 DENIS M | February 11, 2012
All work performed in an very professional manner and on-time. A great experience.

Thank you!

 DEBORAH G | January 26, 2012
Hagens takes care of all our cars. They are very good at communicating estimates and time to repair/service. No problems have arisen after service.

 RANDY C | January 19, 2012
These guys are excellent mechanics and the service is very competitively priced.

 An anonymous user | January 10, 2012
Hagens Auto is a true friend. When you are in need, they will be there.

 TOM/MARIAELENA C | January 4, 2012
Thank you for your cheerful and very competent service. Our car was towed in about 6pm Friday, 12/30; diagnosis 12/31,work complete Mon, Jan 2,Great Job.

 BRIAN F | January 3, 2012
I came in on Jan 2, 2012 because my Honda CR-V was idling very rough, shaking and bouncing, and the check engine light was on. A diagnostic test provided codes for misfiring spark plugs. Hagen's checked them and could see that they were "bad plugs" and offered to install new good ones. Those spark plugs were only 6 months old (installed by McKay's) and I chose to return to McKay's to get them replaced since they were still under warranty. McKays looked at the CR-V and told me that the spark plugs were fine, but my ignition coils were the problem (approx $350 repair). I declined the repair and insisted on only replacing the spark plugs. McKay's told me Hagen's was wrong, new spark plugs wouldn't fix the problem, and they could show me that the coils were damaged. After waiting almost all day for the new spark plugs to be "delivered" I picked up the car and it runs perfectly fine with the new spark plugs (McKay's never showed me why the coils weren't working). Hagen's proved I can trust them with my vehicle repairs in the future. I will never go to McKay's again. I was referred to Hagen's by HCS (a Honda specialist shop) and chose Hagen's that day because HCS was closed for the New Year's holiday. I'm glad that worked out the way it did. Thank you Hagen's!

 DEBORAH G | December 24, 2011
We took our truck in because it was squeaking. Hagens took it right away.

 LANDRY L | December 21, 2011
Service was exceptional and work perform exceeded expectation

 JAY C | December 19, 2011
the problem was identified immediately and the job was done quickly and well!

 An anonymous user | December 16, 2011
We always take our car to Hagen's. Excellent service, great work, good prices. The people are very friendly.

 DENIS M | December 13, 2011
I was reminded by an e-mail that my car need service. Brought it in ..and work was done ..ahead of expectations...thanks for great service

 An anonymous user | December 13, 2011
This company has good work ethic. The prices are not cheap however the work is great.They use quality parts and provide warranty on them. I have been a happy customer for approximately 8 years.

 An anonymous user | December 9, 2011
They are nice and super fast

 An anonymous user | December 8, 2011
Great shop if you want honest service! My only complaint would be the smell of smoke in my car afterwards. It wasn't bad enough where they actually smoked in my car, they just had the smell on their clothes and it stayed in my car. But other than that, the shop is very friendly and fantastic with customer service!

Hagen's Automotive replied:
Thank you for this comment, that will never happen again in this business facility. Please feel free to call me directly. Measures are being taken right now to assure that will not be a problem in the future.

P.S. If any of you ever have a problem with this in the future please contact me immediately, I have strived to build my reputation over 10 years and I want to take care of this problem promptly and swiftly.

~Stephen Hagen

 MICHAEL T | November 18, 2011
again. I hate having our cars worked on but that's the way it is. As always, prompt, courteous, and honest service. Thanks again Hagen family

 SHERYL J | November 17, 2011
I can always count on Hagen's to do a great job, do it in a timely manner, and do it for exactly the price quoted! No surprises! Thanks, Hagan's Automotive, for putting my mind at ease when I get behind the wheel of my car after you've taken care of it.

 CHARLES H | November 9, 2011
Admittedly, this was just a simple brake job, but my vehicle was in and out in just a few hours. I have been having my cars maintained by Hagen's for about 12 years now and every experience has been outstanding.

My reasons for using Hagen's: the owner, Steve Hagen, is a christian with high personal and business standards. It boils down to honesty, integrity and trust, plus his exceptional knowledge of automotive repair. Those combinations are hard to find these days.

 An anonymous user | October 17, 2011
You will not find a better mechanic. You get what you pay for and money cannot purchase the dedication to the customer you will find here

 DANEEN L | October 12, 2011
I had the best experience I have ever had. The genontleman were very friendly and hospitality. Thank you for attending to my needs for my 2006 Dodge Ram.

 JEFF B | October 12, 2011
truck maintenance was exceptional. the staff were very friendly and professional providing us with servicing of our delivery box truck. we would highly recommend Hagen's Automotive to anyone needing service.

 JOHN K | September 20, 2011
The service and expertise at Hagen's is wonderful! We will not take our cars anywhere else!

 MICHAEL T | September 17, 2011
Again, excellent service. Have always had it and trust you always will. Thanks again.

 WILLIAM R | September 17, 2011
analysis explanation for front brakes and subsequent work was thorough. Performance of brakes repair has been satisfactory. I was treated courteously.

 WILLIAM C | September 8, 2011
very reasonable and accommodating. Truly a pleasure doing business with this auto mechanic shop.

 ROB S | August 27, 2011
If you are tired of the Goodyear /Firestone "You need a $1000.00 of work beyond what you came in for" then you need to start visiting Hagens. Expert mechanics certified and experienced and most importantly HONEST. Great service at a fair price. You cannot ask for more.

 REBECCA G | August 25, 2011
Excellent as always. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

 JON R | August 22, 2011
Have been using Hagen's for several years and they always have done a very good to excellent job. Had some work done last week on the rear end of our Jeep Liberty that confirmed again what a good shop they are. I will continue to bring my vehicles there.

 DENIS M | August 10, 2011
Had my transmission oil changed and replaced filter. Completed early.

 DENIS M | August 2, 2011
Mike and Steve always exceeds expectations. Work done very professionally and on time!

 DAWN C | July 15, 2011
I have been using this car repair service since 2006 and they are consistantly honest, very reasonable and they do quality work. If there is a more reasonable solution to a problem, I am always given the options with a detailed explanation. Use this company, you will be glad you did!

 An anonymous user | July 11, 2011
Got a new starter and new front brake pads installed. Honest advice and provided constant updates. Didn't get the AAA discount though since it couldn't be processed on the first time...?

 BILL H | July 11, 2011
I typically take all my "major" repairs to Hagen's Automotive and don't really think about them doing the little things. I stopped in and asked if they could take care of my inspection sticker and they did! Not only that, they did it for less then I have ever had it done before. I learned my lesson... Hagen's does it ALL!

 WAYNE D | July 9, 2011
Steve Hagen,has been my automobile mechanic for a number of years.There are other mechanic that are cheaper but I have found none better.The workmanship is very high quality,and done with a great deal of pride and honesty.I have bought a number of cars over the years I have known steve, I will not buy a car without having Steve check the car first.

Steve has saved me a lot of money compared to dealer cost over the years.

 KEN M | July 7, 2011
After waiting over two weeks for another repair shop to try to get the alignment parts, Hagen's technicians got them in one day. I brought the car in at 8:00 and got a call by 10:00 that it was ready. They also discovered a bent wheel rim, missed by the other shop, and moved it to the rear wheel position to minimize the effect on alignment and tire wear.

 ROBERT L | July 6, 2011
Hagen's Automotive has always given me expert service: diagnosis of problem(s) and careful repair that lasts. Blessed is the person who has a good automotive service!

 LEAH L | July 3, 2011
Steven was great! I needed after market cruise control installed so I could leave on vacation. His dedication to his customer meant working extra hours but it led to the delivery of a car ready for summer road trips. I couldn't be happier.

 An anonymous user | July 1, 2011
Good Service. Prices are not cheap however The work is of good quality.I have been a customer for approximately 10 years.

 SHERYL J | June 28, 2011
I won't trust my car to anyone except Hagan's. I know if they tell me I need something fixed, I do. If I don't need something repaired "right away," they'll tell me that, too. The cost is always more reasonable than anyone else's, the work is done on time, and I don't have to go back for a rework! It's a great feeling to know I have someone "watching my back" where my car is concerned. Good people; good work.

 DENIS M | June 25, 2011
Had oil changed and new part installed. All work done ahead of schedule

 An anonymous user | June 9, 2011
Hagens Automotive is the best...reliable, trustworthy service. My 2000 4-Runner now has over 170,000 miles on it...and I will only take it to Steve Hagen who is an amazing mechanic. He has meticulously troubleshot and solved problems, and has often prevented issues from cropping up. I've never left his shop with an all new problem suddenly appearing. Service you can have confidence in.

 BILL H | June 7, 2011
The roof on my box truck was rammed by a big building and thanks to Hagen's Auto it is back to normal.

 KIETH/DONNA L | June 1, 2011
Super fast repair. Brought my car in around 8:30 am and they were calling me at 10:30 with it finished. Always Super Service!

 An anonymous user | May 29, 2011
Hagan's Automotive has wonderful service. I was updated on the service of my car frequently, and knew exactly what was going on. The people were very personable and courteous. I will definately return if my car is not working properly.

 GAYLE & PAUL C | May 26, 2011
Hagens has always treated myself as well as my other family members with the upmost care and customer service. When I had no one to pick me up when dropping off the vehicle or no one to take me to pick up the completed vehicle they always offered to pick me up and drive me home. The owner steve is sooo wonderful words cannot describe. He not only is concerned about your car and doing a good job for a good price but he is also concerned about you the customer and how you are doing personally. I would never take my car anywhere else, steve is an awesome person and his staff is just as amazing!!!

 MIKE S | May 19, 2011
The owner Steve is an incredible mechanic that always surpasses my expectations for reliability and ingerity. Come here go home confident your work is done right. I have 5 kids and I want to make sure my family is safe.

 An anonymous user | May 17, 2011
Took my car in without an appointment, I did call first. Fixed the problem in the time they said they would. They even drove me home when I dropped the car off. Thanks.

 DENIS M | May 17, 2011
Moon roof for the Envoy completely and professionally replaced. Completely satisfied. Mr Hagen and his entire staff are the best in the business. We take both are vehicles there for repairs and know their recommendations are correct.

 ELIZABETH R | May 7, 2011
Been going here for years. He's honest and good and when one of his guys does make an occasional mistake, they always make it right promptly.

 FRANK S | April 24, 2011
Coming to get me Wed.way more than i ever expected.It goes along with your caring for customers.I will asways recomed HAGENS Thanks again Frank

 KENT W | April 23, 2011
Hagen's delivers quality service with reasonable pricing and most of all, integrity, which is a greatly appreciated when dealing with car repairs.

Kent Williams

Spring,Texas

 DENIS M | April 12, 2011
The car has never run better. Each and every time I bring the car in; the work done is very professional and the repair issue is resolved. Thank you for your very quick turnaround.

 KELI H | April 8, 2011
Excellent service, great work, reasonable prices and the people are very friendly. Our whole family goes to Hagen's for automotive repair and maintenance on all of our cars.

 BELINDA D | April 6, 2011
My experience with Hagens is always great. He is honest and always keeps you in formed.

 LINDA P | April 1, 2011
My experience at Hagen's was extremely pleasant. the business is run very professionally and honestly and I will definitely return.

 KATHY P | March 31, 2011
I appreciate Hagen for listening to my complaint and fixing it. I have been to other mechanics who will look at everything on your car and scare you into fixing it.

 CHRISTINE H | March 22, 2011
We were given a timely estimate and were notified when the truck was ready and everything was done to our expectations.

 JON D | March 21, 2011
Honest work - they will fix it correctly and not cut corners. They truly diagnose the issues rather then guess at them just to clear the codes.

 BILL H | March 21, 2011
Work was completed on time as promised.

 CRAIG S | March 20, 2011
steve always has good solid advice in my mechanic needs.

 ELLEN H | March 18, 2011
I really appreciate Mr.Hagen for his honesty. He could have sold me a new altinater which would have cost me a lot more than he charged to fix the one I have. The job was very cleanly & quickly done. That kind of service is hard to find. I will be back to Hagen's with any automotive problems I have in the future.

 An anonymous user | March 15, 2011
Great job, never feel like I am in the dark

 LEE Z | February 27, 2011
Extremely honest. Tells you when work DOESN'T need to be done. Thorough check of car.

 JOSEPH S | February 26, 2011
Outstanding customer service. It was the best auto repair shop I've ever visited. Very friendly and courteous staff, specifically Mr. Hagen and Mike. They quickly identified the problem and notified me regarding the needed repairs. I have owned my truck for over twenty years and I've visited numerous shops, but Hagen's is by far the best. I have never met a more friendlier and down-to-earth staff.

 JOHN K | February 23, 2011
You guys are wonderful. We never go anywhere else!

 An anonymous user | February 22, 2011
A nighmare for any single woman is car trouble. Finding Hagan's Automotives (by referral) was an answer to prayer. Not only does the staff do excellent work, the prices are fair, the work is done on-time, and I'm always informed of what to expect- never any surprises!!!

 An anonymous user | February 18, 2011
have been a faithful customer for seven years !!!!! that says it all !!!

 DONNA H | February 15, 2011
Friendly, Honest folks who treat you in a way that makes you want to come back.

 An anonymous user | February 12, 2011
We only picked up the van last night and drove it home and to the store today. It seems like the job was done well.