We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brianne 10/11/2018
  Kristi 09/20/2018
I have used Hagens for repairs and maintenance on 4 of my vehicles over the past 10 years. Steve is very knowledgeable, hardworking and an honest mechanic.
  Nicki/Ed 09/13/2018
  Glen 08/31/2018
Honest service
  Derzula 08/23/2018
  Nicki/Ed 08/23/2018
  Juan 07/26/2018
excellent service and on time delivery
  Byron 07/26/2018
Great Work!
  Mike 07/12/2018
  Robert 06/28/2018
Appreciate their willingness to work my periodic oil & filter changes into their schedule. Alway confident the work will be done promptly and effectively, including advice when appropriate.
  Phillip 06/07/2018
Great service, friendly and at a good price.
  Elizabeth 06/07/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Will always use this company. Customer service is wonderful.
  Patrick 05/24/2018
Customer service is above and beyond! Quality work is done in a timely manner!!
  Larry 05/03/2018
Excellent service, knowledge and professionalism
  Bob 04/26/2018
As usual, fixed the problem quickly and inexpensively. Thanks.
  Paul 04/02/2018
It seems to me they went out of their way to address the problems we had with our car.
  Doug 02/08/2018
Great guys, good work!
  Elizabeth 01/26/2018
Wonderful service! My 2008 Mazda 5 has it zooms zoom back And I am thrilled that it is running so well.
  Ralph 01/18/2018
Goop shop. He knows his stuff/
  Mike 01/04/2018
Completely satisfied. Showed and explained the problem we had very clearly. Really liked showing us pictures of the bad part and the before and after computer codes.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo