We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://www.hagensautomotive.net/
4.93/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica 04/28/2016
Very honest and trustworthy!
  Marlon 04/14/2016
Great service. Solved a tough problem. Excellent, honest workmanship.
  Gaye 04/07/2016
I am a loyal Hagens customer. I will keep coming back
  Lorelei 04/07/2016
Professional, prompt and honest service.
  Janet 11/22/2015
Always amazing, trusting, and excellent service.
  Mike 10/15/2015
Everything went well except I asked for the tires to be rotated and I don't think that got done.Everything else seemed fine.
  Charles 08/14/2015
  Peter 07/16/2015
Hagen's Automotive is the most professional and honest shop I've used in Houston. They recently saved me $800 by alerting me to a misdiagnosis given by another local shop, and directed me to a dealer for a warranty repair. I will use ONLY Hagen's in the future. Great job guys!
  Michael 07/09/2015
I originally took my SUV to a another local car repair place and they misdiagnosed a very costly A/C problem. I then decided to get another estimate from Hagen's Aotomotive in which I spoke to Joey. I explained the other shops findings and they looked at the A/C system and dicovered a totally different problem in which was about a third of the cost of the estimate of what the other shop quoted me for something that wasn't even the problem to begin with. So that would have been wasted money for nothing. Cudos to Joey and Gordon and the guys at Hagen's. I highly recommend this place.
  Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
  Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
  Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
  Keith 07/02/2015
Best shop in Spring. Good honest shop owner and just as good mechanics. Ok Stephen where's my kick-back for the good review?? Only kidding, this really is "The Place" to bring your car!
  Landry 07/02/2015
Honest and dependable service
  Stan 06/25/2015
easy to get appointment the same day and the problem was solved in less than one hour.
  Mark 06/18/2015
Feels like Family.
  Gaye 06/11/2015
My Auto store. I can go to Steve Hagen with any automotive problem.
  Jackie 05/30/2015
  Denis 04/24/2015
Our family continues to take our four vehicles to Hagen's Automotive for repair. We have been going here for four years and have always been a satisfied customer.
  Pete 04/04/2015
Very satisfied with the work and I paid what I was told when I left the car. It was ready at the promised time. I use Hagen's for all my automotive work. Pete A.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo