Reviews

Hagens Auto LLC


281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://www.hagensautomotive.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Charles 08/14/2015

 5     Peter 07/16/2015
Hagen's Automotive is the most professional and honest shop I've used in Houston. They recently saved me $800 by alerting me to a misdiagnosis given by another local shop, and directed me to a dealer for a warranty repair. I will use ONLY Hagen's in the future. Great job guys!

 5     Michael 07/09/2015
I originally took my SUV to a another local car repair place and they misdiagnosed a very costly A/C problem. I then decided to get another estimate from Hagen's Aotomotive in which I spoke to Joey. I explained the other shops findings and they looked at the A/C system and dicovered a totally different problem in which was about a third of the cost of the estimate of what the other shop quoted me for something that wasn't even the problem to begin with. So that would have been wasted money for nothing. Cudos to Joey and Gordon and the guys at Hagen's. I highly recommend this place.

 5     Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.

 5     Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.

 5     Denis 07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.

 5     Keith 07/02/2015
Best shop in Spring. Good honest shop owner and just as good mechanics. Ok Stephen where's my kick-back for the good review?? Only kidding, this really is "The Place" to bring your car!

 5     Landry 07/02/2015
Honest and dependable service

 5     Stan 06/25/2015
easy to get appointment the same day and the problem was solved in less than one hour.

 5     Mark 06/18/2015
Feels like Family.

 5     Gaye 06/11/2015
My Auto store. I can go to Steve Hagen with any automotive problem.

 5     Jackie 05/30/2015

 5     Denis 04/24/2015
Our family continues to take our four vehicles to Hagen's Automotive for repair. We have been going here for four years and have always been a satisfied customer.

 5     Pete 04/04/2015
Very satisfied with the work and I paid what I was told when I left the car. It was ready at the promised time. I use Hagen's for all my automotive work. Pete A.

 5     Chris 04/02/2015
I am glad to have a place I can trust.

 5     Denis 03/23/2015
Always a pleasure to bring our three cars/trucks in for service. We have been a customer for almost four years

 5     Joel 02/15/2015
Everything about this company is great, very professional staff, very thorough and courteous. I've already recommended this company to a couple of friends.

 4     Peter 05/26/2016
This is a family-owned shop that you can trust! The staff are extremely friendly (Joey and Gordon) and very helpful. The only drawback is that the diagnostic fee ($100) is not credited towards the repair.

 4     Janet 07/23/2015
The service was excellent and the price reasonable. I especially appreciated the technician bringing the car part to me in the lobby and showing me the problem.

 4     William 02/05/2015
Good people, good service.I like 'em.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: