Reviews

Hagens Auto LLC


281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://www.hagensautomotive.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Denis 04/24/2017
We have brought four different SUV's to Hagen automotive for almost seven years. Always receive excellent service and all repaired correctly. You will not be disappointed.

 5     Fergus 02/23/2017
Best shop around the area, Honest and Well Informed, I would recommend them to all my friends.

 5     Denis 01/14/2017
This past month, we have taken all three of our SUV's to Hagen Automotive. Our 2004 Santa Fe, 2005 Santa Fe and 2002 Expedition were all repaired. We have been going to Hagen Automotive since 2010 and have always been completely satisfied. You will not find a better repair facility. A remarkable group of exceptional people.

 5     Amber 12/30/2016
Hagen Auto took their time to fix my jeep and explain what was going on with it and how to prevent future issues with it. I have never had someone take so much time to explain and show me what is what on my jeep. I will always go to Hagens from now on. Even though I live in Katy, it is so worth the drive.

 5     Teresa 12/26/2016

 5     Sandy 12/10/2016
I was so impressed with your sincere and caring attitude when I had a major problem with my car. I will always bring my car to you for service whenever needed.

 5     Deborah 07/28/2016
First time to go here. The service was excellent! There were no surprises. And the family is super nice! I will go back.

 5     Rosheundra 07/22/2016

 5     Keith 06/09/2016
Best, most honest auto repair shop I've ever been to anywhere! Try them out, you will never go anywhere else!

 5     Pamela 05/25/2016
I am always treated respectfully and never have to wait! Thanks Hagen's Automotive!!

 5     Gaye 05/19/2016
Always feel I am getting an honest job at hagens

 5     Keith 05/13/2016
New location is great! A whole bunch of bays to get your car out quickly and as usual with the most honest car shop owner in Houston. The Hagens are the folks you should be bringing your cars to!

 5     Gerri 05/12/2016
Very courteous, great communication and had my vehicle ready before I expected. Gave me a full run down of recommendations to prolong my 2004 YukonXL's life and never felt any pressure, rather given the info and left to make the decision based on that info. Had a rental arranged for me during the time they were working on it. Thanks!

 5     Corinne 05/09/2016
You are always very helpful and friendly and when we bring our car in, you always find the problem and fix it and the car always is clean when I get it back. Thank you so much for your service.... Until next Oil Change, see you later.

 5     Jessica 04/28/2016
Very honest and trustworthy!

 5     Marlon 04/14/2016
Great service. Solved a tough problem. Excellent, honest workmanship.

 5     Gaye 04/07/2016
I am a loyal Hagens customer. I will keep coming back

 5     Lorelei 04/07/2016
Professional, prompt and honest service.

 5     Janet 11/22/2015
Always amazing, trusting, and excellent service.

 5     Mike 10/15/2015
Everything went well except I asked for the tires to be rotated and I don't think that got done.Everything else seemed fine.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: