We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://www.hagensautomotive.net/
4.93/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shannon 10/27/2017
Great company!
  Elaine 10/19/2017
These guys did a good job and worked really hard with my insurance company.
  Paul 09/21/2017
  Jonathan 08/10/2017
Great Service Took my Nissan Xterra super charge to 3 different mechanics and no one could figure it out. Decided to use Hagens and they figured it out and fixed it. They where great and kept us up to date will diffidently use them again. Highly recommend them.
  Sam 08/03/2017
I have known Mr. Hagen for over 15 years and he has always treated me and any other customers who have happened to be at his shop during my visits, with the utmost respect and integrity. His knowledge of auto repairs can only be surpassed by his honesty and his willingness to always do what's right for the customer. He will not cut a corner for the sake of saving a buck because he will not jeopardize the safety of his customers and/or shorten the life of a vehicle. I live in Sugar Land, Texas, but I will drive all the way to his location in Spring, because I can always count on his expertise and honest opinion. I highly recommend his shop and his team to take care of all your automotive repairs! Sam Zezatti
  Lynn 08/03/2017
Honest and fair service. Willing to go the extra mile to provide quality service.
  Denis 04/24/2017
We have brought four different SUV's to Hagen automotive for almost seven years. Always receive excellent service and all repaired correctly. You will not be disappointed.
  Fergus 02/23/2017
Best shop around the area, Honest and Well Informed, I would recommend them to all my friends.
  Denis 01/14/2017
This past month, we have taken all three of our SUV's to Hagen Automotive. Our 2004 Santa Fe, 2005 Santa Fe and 2002 Expedition were all repaired. We have been going to Hagen Automotive since 2010 and have always been completely satisfied. You will not find a better repair facility. A remarkable group of exceptional people.
  Amber 12/30/2016
Hagen Auto took their time to fix my jeep and explain what was going on with it and how to prevent future issues with it. I have never had someone take so much time to explain and show me what is what on my jeep. I will always go to Hagens from now on. Even though I live in Katy, it is so worth the drive.
  Teresa 12/26/2016
  Sandy 12/10/2016
I was so impressed with your sincere and caring attitude when I had a major problem with my car. I will always bring my car to you for service whenever needed.
  Deborah 07/28/2016
First time to go here. The service was excellent! There were no surprises. And the family is super nice! I will go back.
  Rosheundra 07/22/2016
  Keith 06/09/2016
Best, most honest auto repair shop I've ever been to anywhere! Try them out, you will never go anywhere else!
  Pamela 05/25/2016
I am always treated respectfully and never have to wait! Thanks Hagen's Automotive!!
  Gaye 05/19/2016
Always feel I am getting an honest job at hagens
  Keith 05/13/2016
New location is great! A whole bunch of bays to get your car out quickly and as usual with the most honest car shop owner in Houston. The Hagens are the folks you should be bringing your cars to!
  Gerri 05/12/2016
Very courteous, great communication and had my vehicle ready before I expected. Gave me a full run down of recommendations to prolong my 2004 YukonXL's life and never felt any pressure, rather given the info and left to make the decision based on that info. Had a rental arranged for me during the time they were working on it. Thanks!
  Corinne 05/09/2016
You are always very helpful and friendly and when we bring our car in, you always find the problem and fix it and the car always is clean when I get it back. Thank you so much for your service.... Until next Oil Change, see you later.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo