We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://www.hagensautomotive.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 06/18/2015
Feels like Family.
  Gaye 06/11/2015
My Auto store. I can go to Steve Hagen with any automotive problem.
  Jackie 05/30/2015
  Denis 04/24/2015
Our family continues to take our four vehicles to Hagen's Automotive for repair. We have been going here for four years and have always been a satisfied customer.
  Pete 04/04/2015
Very satisfied with the work and I paid what I was told when I left the car. It was ready at the promised time. I use Hagen's for all my automotive work. Pete A.
  Chris 04/02/2015
I am glad to have a place I can trust.
  Denis 03/23/2015
Always a pleasure to bring our three cars/trucks in for service. We have been a customer for almost four years
  Joel/Cindy 02/15/2015
Everything about this company is great, very professional staff, very thorough and courteous. I've already recommended this company to a couple of friends.
  Samantha 12/14/2017
Did great work in a short amount of time. Would definitely refer to friends.
  Peter 05/26/2016
This is a family-owned shop that you can trust! The staff are extremely friendly (Joey and Gordon) and very helpful. The only drawback is that the diagnostic fee ($100) is not credited towards the repair.
  Janet 07/23/2015
The service was excellent and the price reasonable. I especially appreciated the technician bringing the car part to me in the lobby and showing me the problem.
  William 02/05/2015
Good people, good service.I like 'em.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-379-1700
near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo