We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.84/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 02/11/2021
Practical, ethical and timely advice and repairs.
  Nicki/Ed 02/11/2021
Always excellent service.
  Mike 01/26/2021
As usual great work done by Hagen's in a timely manner. Mike
  Robert 01/14/2021
  Sheila 12/17/2020
  Rick 12/17/2020
  Landon 11/12/2020
They did a great job. On time and correct the first time.
  Christine 10/17/2020
Hagens has delivered nothing less than excellent service throughout the years. I recommend all friends and family to this shop.
  Greg 10/15/2020
Always top notch service, that you can trust. Plus fair prices that you can count on every time . This is the place to take your car for all its needs..
  Wade 10/03/2020
Hagens has repaired our automobiles for several years. In that time we have never had to return for a repeat on any of their problem resolutions and everything was done in a complete and professional manner. I highly recommend Stephen and his team for any automobile repairs or prevention activities you may need.
  Toby 09/03/2020
Always treated as a friend.. I appreciate the honest evaluation whenever I bring in my car
  Robert 09/03/2020
Great service and timely completed.
  Judith 08/20/2020
  Marlon 08/06/2020
  James 08/05/2020
Fixed the A/C on my Kia Cadenza. I made an appointment one day ahead, dropped off my car on a Friday morning, and it was done Friday afternoon. The charge was very fair and so far below a dealership gouge, I could not believe it. Excellent shop, polite people, and great service.
  Stan 03/19/2020
  Michelle 03/12/2020
Honest. Talented. And so nice! Be my mechanics forever, please. Love you guys.
  James 03/12/2020
This is where we bring our cars when we have car troubles. They check our car out, let us know what?s wrong, and give us a price. When we are ready to have the problem repaired, we drop car off and they do it in a timely manner. Staff is friendly too.
  Ann 01/30/2020
  Marlon 01/29/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo