We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert05/13/2021
Great service and workmanship
    Wade05/13/2021
    Ann04/29/2021
Excellent care and service!
    Adolph04/22/2021
    Bonnie04/22/2021
    Toby04/15/2021
I've been dealing with Hagens Automotive for years, and the service has always been good and pricing fair. But recently I had some work done, and I have to say service, communication and everything in general was outstanding.
    Jeffery04/08/2021
Great shop!
    Ann04/03/2021
Excellent service and friendly environment! I get treated like a Queen whenever I?m there...? I highly recommend Hagen?s automotive for your vehicle needs and repairs. ??
    Paul02/11/2021
Practical, ethical and timely advice and repairs.
    Nicki/Ed02/11/2021
Always excellent service.
    Mike01/26/2021
As usual great work done by Hagen's in a timely manner. Mike
    Robert01/14/2021
    Sheila12/17/2020
    Rick12/17/2020
    Landon11/12/2020
They did a great job. On time and correct the first time.
    Christine10/17/2020
Hagens has delivered nothing less than excellent service throughout the years. I recommend all friends and family to this shop.
    Greg10/15/2020
Always top notch service, that you can trust. Plus fair prices that you can count on every time . This is the place to take your car for all its needs..
    Wade10/03/2020
Hagens has repaired our automobiles for several years. In that time we have never had to return for a repeat on any of their problem resolutions and everything was done in a complete and professional manner. I highly recommend Stephen and his team for any automobile repairs or prevention activities you may need.
    Toby09/03/2020
Always treated as a friend.. I appreciate the honest evaluation whenever I bring in my car
    Robert09/03/2020
Great service and timely completed.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo