We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kristi09/20/2018
I have used Hagens for repairs and maintenance on 4 of my vehicles over the past 10 years. Steve is very knowledgeable, hardworking and an honest mechanic.
    Nicki/Ed09/13/2018
    Glen08/31/2018
Honest service
    Derzula08/23/2018
    Nicki/Ed08/23/2018
    Leonardo07/26/2018
excellent service and on time delivery
    Byron07/26/2018
Great Work!
    Mike07/12/2018
    Robert06/28/2018
Appreciate their willingness to work my periodic oil & filter changes into their schedule. Alway confident the work will be done promptly and effectively, including advice when appropriate.
    Miriam06/07/2018
Great service, friendly and at a good price.
    Betsy06/07/2018
Excellent work done in a timely manner. Will always use this company. Customer service is wonderful.
    Patrick/Amy05/24/2018
Customer service is above and beyond! Quality work is done in a timely manner!!
    Larry05/03/2018
Excellent service, knowledge and professionalism
    Bob04/26/2018
As usual, fixed the problem quickly and inexpensively. Thanks.
    Paul04/02/2018
It seems to me they went out of their way to address the problems we had with our car.
    Doug02/08/2018
Great guys, good work!
    Betsy01/26/2018
Wonderful service! My 2008 Mazda 5 has it zooms zoom back And I am thrilled that it is running so well.
    Ralph01/18/2018
Goop shop. He knows his stuff/
    Mike01/04/2018
Completely satisfied. Showed and explained the problem we had very clearly. Really liked showing us pictures of the bad part and the before and after computer codes.
    Shannon10/27/2017
Great company!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo