We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joel/Cindy02/15/2015
Everything about this company is great, very professional staff, very thorough and courteous. I've already recommended this company to a couple of friends.
    Lynn06/03/2021
Hagen?s is the place that I take all my cars with more difficult repairs. Steve knowledge about cars is first rate!
    Samantha12/14/2017
Did great work in a short amount of time. Would definitely refer to friends.
    Peter05/26/2016
This is a family-owned shop that you can trust! The staff are extremely friendly (Joey and Gordon) and very helpful. The only drawback is that the diagnostic fee ($100) is not credited towards the repair.
    Janet07/23/2015
The service was excellent and the price reasonable. I especially appreciated the technician bringing the car part to me in the lobby and showing me the problem.
    William02/05/2015
Good people, good service.I like 'em.
    Steven11/28/2019
Terrible price
    Ronnie09/26/2019
    Mark02/05/2021
they told me I had oil in my master cylinder . told me hold system needed redone at a cost of 1889.44. . took it to another shop and all it needed was a brake flush.
Shop Comment
good day sir, you are not a customer in my system. we may have given you a quote as to what would need to be done if the brake flush did not fix it. It was a worse case scenario, based on the information provided at the time.
    Elaine10/21/2020
This shop did not fix my vehicle. They also did not refund the money spent on a repair that was not correlated to the problem. I did give them a chance to fix the problem, but they couldn't. I suggest you not use this shop as they don't stand by their work
    Debra08/15/2019
I?ve used Hagans 2X for oil changes. The service was fast, friendly and professional. Hopefully I won?t need repair service, but if I do, I will definitely try them.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo