We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.83/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan 06/25/2015
easy to get appointment the same day and the problem was solved in less than one hour.
  Mark 06/18/2015
Feels like Family.
  Gaye 06/11/2015
My Auto store. I can go to Steve Hagen with any automotive problem.
  Jackie 05/30/2015
  Denis 04/24/2015
Our family continues to take our four vehicles to Hagen's Automotive for repair. We have been going here for four years and have always been a satisfied customer.
  Pete 04/04/2015
Very satisfied with the work and I paid what I was told when I left the car. It was ready at the promised time. I use Hagen's for all my automotive work. Pete A.
  Chris 04/02/2015
I am glad to have a place I can trust.
  Denis 03/23/2015
Always a pleasure to bring our three cars/trucks in for service. We have been a customer for almost four years
  Joel/Cindy 02/15/2015
Everything about this company is great, very professional staff, very thorough and courteous. I've already recommended this company to a couple of friends.
  Lynn 06/03/2021
Hagen?s is the place that I take all my cars with more difficult repairs. Steve knowledge about cars is first rate!
  Samantha 12/14/2017
Did great work in a short amount of time. Would definitely refer to friends.
  Peter 05/26/2016
This is a family-owned shop that you can trust! The staff are extremely friendly (Joey and Gordon) and very helpful. The only drawback is that the diagnostic fee ($100) is not credited towards the repair.
  Janet 07/23/2015
The service was excellent and the price reasonable. I especially appreciated the technician bringing the car part to me in the lobby and showing me the problem.
  William 02/05/2015
Good people, good service.I like 'em.
  Steven 11/28/2019
Terrible price
  Ronnie 09/26/2019
  Mark 02/05/2021
they told me I had oil in my master cylinder . told me hold system needed redone at a cost of 1889.44. . took it to another shop and all it needed was a brake flush.
Shop Comment
good day sir, you are not a customer in my system. we may have given you a quote as to what would need to be done if the brake flush did not fix it. It was a worse case scenario, based on the information provided at the time.
  Elaine 10/21/2020
This shop did not fix my vehicle. They also did not refund the money spent on a repair that was not correlated to the problem. I did give them a chance to fix the problem, but they couldn't. I suggest you not use this shop as they don't stand by their work
  Debra 08/15/2019
I?ve used Hagans 2X for oil changes. The service was fast, friendly and professional. Hopefully I won?t need repair service, but if I do, I will definitely try them.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo