We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gaye04/07/2016
I am a loyal Hagens customer. I will keep coming back
    Lorelei04/07/2016
Professional, prompt and honest service.
    Janet11/22/2015
Always amazing, trusting, and excellent service.
    Mike10/15/2015
Everything went well except I asked for the tires to be rotated and I don't think that got done.Everything else seemed fine.
    Charles08/14/2015
    Peter07/16/2015
Hagen's Automotive is the most professional and honest shop I've used in Houston. They recently saved me $800 by alerting me to a misdiagnosis given by another local shop, and directed me to a dealer for a warranty repair. I will use ONLY Hagen's in the future. Great job guys!
    Michael07/09/2015
I originally took my SUV to a another local car repair place and they misdiagnosed a very costly A/C problem. I then decided to get another estimate from Hagen's Aotomotive in which I spoke to Joey. I explained the other shops findings and they looked at the A/C system and dicovered a totally different problem in which was about a third of the cost of the estimate of what the other shop quoted me for something that wasn't even the problem to begin with. So that would have been wasted money for nothing. Cudos to Joey and Gordon and the guys at Hagen's. I highly recommend this place.
    Denis07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
    Denis07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
    Denis07/08/2015
Hagen Automotive repairs four of our family's cars/ SUV's. We have been going to Hagen Automotive for five years and would recommend them for all your service needs. We are very satisfied customers.
    Whitney07/02/2015
Best shop in Spring. Good honest shop owner and just as good mechanics. Ok Stephen where's my kick-back for the good review?? Only kidding, this really is "The Place" to bring your car!
    Landry07/02/2015
Honest and dependable service
    Stan06/25/2015
easy to get appointment the same day and the problem was solved in less than one hour.
    Mark06/18/2015
Feels like Family.
    Gaye06/11/2015
My Auto store. I can go to Steve Hagen with any automotive problem.
    Jackie05/30/2015
    Denis04/24/2015
Our family continues to take our four vehicles to Hagen's Automotive for repair. We have been going here for four years and have always been a satisfied customer.
    Pete04/04/2015
Very satisfied with the work and I paid what I was told when I left the car. It was ready at the promised time. I use Hagen's for all my automotive work. Pete A.
    Chris04/02/2015
I am glad to have a place I can trust.
    Denis03/23/2015
Always a pleasure to bring our three cars/trucks in for service. We have been a customer for almost four years
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo