We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Larry05/03/2018
Excellent service, knowledge and professionalism
    Bob04/26/2018
As usual, fixed the problem quickly and inexpensively. Thanks.
    Paul04/02/2018
It seems to me they went out of their way to address the problems we had with our car.
    Doug02/08/2018
Great guys, good work!
    Betsy01/26/2018
Wonderful service! My 2008 Mazda 5 has it zooms zoom back And I am thrilled that it is running so well.
    Ralph01/18/2018
Goop shop. He knows his stuff/
    Mike01/04/2018
Completely satisfied. Showed and explained the problem we had very clearly. Really liked showing us pictures of the bad part and the before and after computer codes.
    Shannon10/27/2017
Great company!
    Elaine10/19/2017
These guys did a good job and worked really hard with my insurance company.
    Paul09/21/2017
    Jonathan08/10/2017
Great Service Took my Nissan Xterra super charge to 3 different mechanics and no one could figure it out. Decided to use Hagens and they figured it out and fixed it. They where great and kept us up to date will diffidently use them again. Highly recommend them.
    Sam08/03/2017
I have known Mr. Hagen for over 15 years and he has always treated me and any other customers who have happened to be at his shop during my visits, with the utmost respect and integrity. His knowledge of auto repairs can only be surpassed by his honesty and his willingness to always do what's right for the customer. He will not cut a corner for the sake of saving a buck because he will not jeopardize the safety of his customers and/or shorten the life of a vehicle. I live in Sugar Land, Texas, but I will drive all the way to his location in Spring, because I can always count on his expertise and honest opinion. I highly recommend his shop and his team to take care of all your automotive repairs! Sam Zezatti
    Lynn08/03/2017
Honest and fair service. Willing to go the extra mile to provide quality service.
    Denis04/24/2017
We have brought four different SUV's to Hagen automotive for almost seven years. Always receive excellent service and all repaired correctly. You will not be disappointed.
    Fergus02/23/2017
Best shop around the area, Honest and Well Informed, I would recommend them to all my friends.
    Denis01/14/2017
This past month, we have taken all three of our SUV's to Hagen Automotive. Our 2004 Santa Fe, 2005 Santa Fe and 2002 Expedition were all repaired. We have been going to Hagen Automotive since 2010 and have always been completely satisfied. You will not find a better repair facility. A remarkable group of exceptional people.
    Amber12/30/2016
Hagen Auto took their time to fix my jeep and explain what was going on with it and how to prevent future issues with it. I have never had someone take so much time to explain and show me what is what on my jeep. I will always go to Hagens from now on. Even though I live in Katy, it is so worth the drive.
    Teresa12/26/2016
    Sandy12/10/2016
I was so impressed with your sincere and caring attitude when I had a major problem with my car. I will always bring my car to you for service whenever needed.
    Deborah07/28/2016
First time to go here. The service was excellent! There were no surprises. And the family is super nice! I will go back.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo