We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.84/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Victor 01/14/2022
  Ann 12/18/2021
Great people, great shop! They are very conscientious and orderly. My favorite go to automotive shop ever!
  Ann 11/25/2021
Hagen?s automotive is one of a kind! They are such hard working team?they always make me feel like a Queen! They are knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.
  Toby 11/14/2021
Stephen Hagen and his staff never disappoint. Most important is trust and they have mine.
  Michael 10/07/2021
So far they've taken great care pf my vehicle, thanks!
  Danneen 09/30/2021
They work on my 20+ yr old vehicle. Accurate in quoting, friendly, good quality work. Even takes time to describe findings. Although may find other issues then original request never pressures you to fix and let's you know if it's a non-critical items. Small shop but have excellent techs so may take a little longer to address and be a bit higher in price on some things than a large shop but they make you feel valued there.
  John 09/23/2021
  Kevin/Rebecca 09/16/2021
Honest, Trustworthy, Reliable, Dependable, Friendly and Thorough. Love Hagens Auto and the great service we have gotten here for years. We have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and intend to be a loyal customer for many to come.
  Adolph 07/31/2021
  Suvo 07/29/2021
Good, quick and friendly service
  Florensia 07/29/2021
  Moji 07/15/2021
  Alicia 07/08/2021
  Ann 07/02/2021
Very helpful and knowledgeable?my car was in and out of the shop in no time at all!
  Robert 05/13/2021
Great service and workmanship
  Wade 05/13/2021
  Ann 04/29/2021
Excellent care and service!
  Adolph 04/22/2021
  Bonnie 04/22/2021
  Toby 04/15/2021
I've been dealing with Hagens Automotive for years, and the service has always been good and pricing fair. But recently I had some work done, and I have to say service, communication and everything in general was outstanding.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo