We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tim04/01/2022
This Shop is awesome. They were able to fix my electrical problems, where three other Shops couldn't. Will go to Hagen's first in the future.
    Erika03/17/2022
A place that lets my toddler run sack it like home and opening up on a Sat for me is all love. Will definitely be back don?t feel like I got ripped off.
    Debora03/03/2022
    Bill02/24/2022
Excellent service. Randy and Steven really did great work on my 1957 Thunderbird. Really appreciate their attention to details.
    Victor01/14/2022
    Ann12/18/2021
Great people, great shop! They are very conscientious and orderly. My favorite go to automotive shop ever!
    Ann11/25/2021
Hagen?s automotive is one of a kind! They are such hard working team?they always make me feel like a Queen! They are knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.
    Toby11/14/2021
Stephen Hagen and his staff never disappoint. Most important is trust and they have mine.
    Michael10/07/2021
So far they've taken great care pf my vehicle, thanks!
    Danneen09/30/2021
They work on my 20+ yr old vehicle. Accurate in quoting, friendly, good quality work. Even takes time to describe findings. Although may find other issues then original request never pressures you to fix and let's you know if it's a non-critical items. Small shop but have excellent techs so may take a little longer to address and be a bit higher in price on some things than a large shop but they make you feel valued there.
    John09/23/2021
    Kevin/Rebecca09/16/2021
Honest, Trustworthy, Reliable, Dependable, Friendly and Thorough. Love Hagens Auto and the great service we have gotten here for years. We have been a loyal customer for over 10 years and intend to be a loyal customer for many to come.
    Adolph07/31/2021
    Suvo07/29/2021
Good, quick and friendly service
    Florensia07/29/2021
    Moji07/15/2021
    Alicia07/08/2021
    Ann07/02/2021
Very helpful and knowledgeable?my car was in and out of the shop in no time at all!
    Robert05/13/2021
Great service and workmanship
    Wade05/13/2021
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo