We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jaime01/24/2023
Great job on my Porsche cayenne! Ordered all the right parts and installed quickly. I was back in my car the next day! Thank you!
    Toby01/06/2023
I've always felt the Hagen's is the reliable place to take my car.
    Chris01/05/2023
I have been a customer of Hagan?s for almost 10 years. Steve and his talented staff have always gone above and beyond in taking care of their customers. It is this attention customer service, as well as their more than fair pricing, that keeps me coming back.
    Leslie01/02/2023
    Mike12/09/2022
Great Professional Service, Done Quickly & Correctly. Most Automotive Repair Shops Do Not Offer Complete Transmission Flush Service. Hagens Auto Offers Complete Fluid Changes For All The Fluids For Your Vehicle, Which Is The Best Way To Avoid Expensive Repairs and Replacements. Hagens Auto Also Had a Great Price Compared to the Few Other Companies That Offered Complete Transmission Flushes. I Worked With Lindsay To Set Up My Appointment and Who Helped Me When I Came In. Lindsay Was Professional, Very Knowledgeable and a Pleasure To Work With. As a Previous Auto Repair Shop Owner For Over 24 Years & ASE Certified Technician In 7 Categories, This Great Service & Prices, Is Not Something You Can Get At Just Any Auto Repair Shop.
    Wade11/04/2022
I have been a customer of Hagens Auto for well over 10 years. Steve and his team have always provided the highest quality responsiveness and service. I think it is very important to note every diagnosis and repair have stood the test of time with no follow-on problems. I highly recommend Hagens Auto for all vehicle issues and subsequent resolutions.
    Rick10/06/2022
    Ann09/29/2022
Very knowledgeable and friendly?always do a great job!
    Jan08/25/2022
An over-the-top effort was made to find a part for a 25 yr-old car. I thank you for the service you gave me and my car for the past 8 years. It was sad to see her go. Thank you helping me find a replacement - a third time!
    Robert08/17/2022
The only people I trust to work on my vehicles besides myself are the guys at Hagen?s.
    Tim04/01/2022
This Shop is awesome. They were able to fix my electrical problems, where three other Shops couldn't. Will go to Hagen's first in the future.
    Erika03/17/2022
A place that lets my toddler run sack it like home and opening up on a Sat for me is all love. Will definitely be back don?t feel like I got ripped off.
    Debora03/03/2022
    Bill02/24/2022
Excellent service. Randy and Steven really did great work on my 1957 Thunderbird. Really appreciate their attention to details.
    Victor01/14/2022
    Ann12/18/2021
Great people, great shop! They are very conscientious and orderly. My favorite go to automotive shop ever!
    Ann11/25/2021
Hagen?s automotive is one of a kind! They are such hard working team?they always make me feel like a Queen! They are knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.
    Toby11/14/2021
Stephen Hagen and his staff never disappoint. Most important is trust and they have mine.
    Michael10/07/2021
So far they've taken great care pf my vehicle, thanks!
    Danneen09/30/2021
They work on my 20+ yr old vehicle. Accurate in quoting, friendly, good quality work. Even takes time to describe findings. Although may find other issues then original request never pressures you to fix and let's you know if it's a non-critical items. Small shop but have excellent techs so may take a little longer to address and be a bit higher in price on some things than a large shop but they make you feel valued there.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo