We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.91/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dana 08/22/2019
The staff helped me diagnose what was going on with my car over the phone and were super honest and knowledgeable. My husband normally works on our cars but doesn't always have the time. I definitely think Hagen's is a mechanic's mechanic! I highly recommend them and will be a returning customer!
  Ann 08/15/2019
Top notch auto mechanics and great, friendly people!! Love Hagen's Automotive!!
  Chris 08/01/2019
Mr. Hagen and his staff are knowledgeable, and from my experience, they don't jerk you around or sell you stuff you don't need. I have used them twice know for repairs to my truck, and both times, I have been pleased with the work. Wear your sidearm, you're among good company with these fellas!
  Nicki/Ed 07/25/2019
  Bob 06/27/2019
  Jay 06/20/2019
  Cw 06/13/2019
Great people, Fast service, Fair prices, I did have a warranty issue and they stood behind their work. I am very impressed with Hagens auto shop. A++
  Kelly 05/31/2019
Hagens Automotive is the real deal when it comes to having an honest, local, reliable, professional and dependable auto repair shop that you can trust every car that you own with them to repair, maintain and keep your family vehicles going. The entire experience was better than I could ever have imagined. From now on, I will go to Hagens Automotive first for all of my car repairs, even my Mercedes Benz. They are that good!
  Vik 05/23/2019
Prompt and great service. Always go to them if I have issues.
  Bruce 05/15/2019
They have repaired a couple of our vehicles, quick turnaround, courteous employees, fair price. If you?re looking for an honest mechanic, look no further. Never been disappointed, would definitely use them again.
  Bob 05/02/2019
  Charles 04/25/2019
Hagen?s did a great job at a fair price.
  Stephanie 04/04/2019
  Nikkieveone 03/28/2019
Nice friendly workers!they communicate very well with my husband and I.
  Ann 03/11/2019
Hagen's Auto is full of amazing, caring people, who have done a good job on my 2003 Toyota Camry XLE. I must admit that my Camry has rebelled on them and doesn't seem to want to be fixed. But Hagen's has NOT given up and has persevered through it all! I highly recommend their services! A shout out to Mr. Steven Hagen: Thank you and God bless you and your family!!
  David 02/21/2019
You All knocked my recent car repair out of the park! Major Engine Replacement and CV Axle replacements! I been coming to y?all for several years in the past for AC replacement and other repairs and do not intend To search elsewhere when a Good, Clean, Reliable automotive repair Is needed. Highly Recommend your Services.
  Frank 02/21/2019
You and your staff always have come through for us and several occassions. Working late and driving to where we need you even. Its at least 25 miles to come to you from where we live but TRUST is worth it. Thank you for always being there for us. Frank
  Diana 02/07/2019
  Treasures 02/07/2019
Great employees; great service
  Frank 01/10/2019
Always make us feel important....and safer when we leave. Susan and Frank
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo