We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.87/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan 03/19/2020
  Michelle 03/12/2020
Honest. Talented. And so nice! Be my mechanics forever, please. Love you guys.
  James 03/12/2020
This is where we bring our cars when we have car troubles. They check our car out, let us know what?s wrong, and give us a price. When we are ready to have the problem repaired, we drop car off and they do it in a timely manner. Staff is friendly too.
  Ann 01/30/2020
  Marlon 01/29/2020
  Wade 01/16/2020
I have used Hagen's for several years. I have never been disappointed in their time commitments, quality of work and personal interactions. Auto repair needs never occur at a good time and Stephen and his office staff make it as easy as possible. Most important, you can trust their recommendations and results.
  Chris 01/03/2020
I have had multiple experiences with these guys for both of my vehicles, and I've been very pleased with the work performed, and the attention to detail.
  Paul 12/26/2019
They provided prompt, honest service.
  Dick 11/28/2019
  Dick 11/21/2019
  Wade 11/18/2019
I have used Hagen's Automotive for a number of years. Every experience has been very positive and their work continues to be excellent with no return visits for an original issue. Stephen will spend the necessary time to fully explain what he thinks needs to be done and any recommendations on future preventative maintenance.
  Stephanie 11/07/2019
They were able to fix our car when no one else could figure out the problem. Thanks to them.
  Amy 08/29/2019
Hagen?s automotive was fast and reliable!
  Dana 08/22/2019
The staff helped me diagnose what was going on with my car over the phone and were super honest and knowledgeable. My husband normally works on our cars but doesn't always have the time. I definitely think Hagen's is a mechanic's mechanic! I highly recommend them and will be a returning customer!
  Ann 08/15/2019
Top notch auto mechanics and great, friendly people!! Love Hagen's Automotive!!
  Chris 08/01/2019
Mr. Hagen and his staff are knowledgeable, and from my experience, they don't jerk you around or sell you stuff you don't need. I have used them twice know for repairs to my truck, and both times, I have been pleased with the work. Wear your sidearm, you're among good company with these fellas!
  Nicki/Ed 07/25/2019
  Bob 06/27/2019
  Jay 06/20/2019
  Cw 06/13/2019
Great people, Fast service, Fair prices, I did have a warranty issue and they stood behind their work. I am very impressed with Hagens auto shop. A++
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo