We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hagens Auto LLC
281-379-1700
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
30.048791 -95.539451
http://hagensautomotive.net/
4.85/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Marlon08/06/2020
    James08/05/2020
Fixed the A/C on my Kia Cadenza. I made an appointment one day ahead, dropped off my car on a Friday morning, and it was done Friday afternoon. The charge was very fair and so far below a dealership gouge, I could not believe it. Excellent shop, polite people, and great service.
    Stan03/19/2020
    Michelle03/12/2020
Honest. Talented. And so nice! Be my mechanics forever, please. Love you guys.
    James03/12/2020
This is where we bring our cars when we have car troubles. They check our car out, let us know what?s wrong, and give us a price. When we are ready to have the problem repaired, we drop car off and they do it in a timely manner. Staff is friendly too.
    Ann01/30/2020
    Marlon01/29/2020
    Wade01/16/2020
I have used Hagen's for several years. I have never been disappointed in their time commitments, quality of work and personal interactions. Auto repair needs never occur at a good time and Stephen and his office staff make it as easy as possible. Most important, you can trust their recommendations and results.
    Chris01/03/2020
I have had multiple experiences with these guys for both of my vehicles, and I've been very pleased with the work performed, and the attention to detail.
    Paul12/26/2019
They provided prompt, honest service.
    Dick11/28/2019
    Dick11/21/2019
    Wade11/18/2019
I have used Hagen's Automotive for a number of years. Every experience has been very positive and their work continues to be excellent with no return visits for an original issue. Stephen will spend the necessary time to fully explain what he thinks needs to be done and any recommendations on future preventative maintenance.
    Stephanie11/07/2019
They were able to fix our car when no one else could figure out the problem. Thanks to them.
    Amy08/29/2019
Hagen?s automotive was fast and reliable!
    Dana08/22/2019
The staff helped me diagnose what was going on with my car over the phone and were super honest and knowledgeable. My husband normally works on our cars but doesn't always have the time. I definitely think Hagen's is a mechanic's mechanic! I highly recommend them and will be a returning customer!
    Ann08/15/2019
Top notch auto mechanics and great, friendly people!! Love Hagen's Automotive!!
    Chris08/01/2019
Mr. Hagen and his staff are knowledgeable, and from my experience, they don't jerk you around or sell you stuff you don't need. I have used them twice know for repairs to my truck, and both times, I have been pleased with the work. Wear your sidearm, you're among good company with these fellas!
    Nicki/Ed07/25/2019
    Bob06/27/2019
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
19023 Stuebner Airline Road
Spring, TX 77379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo